Skip to main content

Below are eligible applicants for WHC houses:

  1. Employees working in the central government, local government, executive agencies, parastatals, independent departments or other public institutions.;
  2. Employees working in the private sector or self employed entrepreneurs  who are members of pension funds on voluntary/statutory schemes;
  3. Members of Pension Funds (PSSSF, NSSF and NHIF);
  4. Tanzanians working in International Organisations to which Tanzania is affiliated;
  5. Diaspora originating from Tanzania who are members of local pension funds (statutory or voluntarily) ; and
  6. Retired public servants and members of pension funds.